Wooden houses

Wooden houses

Wood is a natural and 100% eco-friendly construction material. Wood has been the building material of choice many centuries ago and proves to be the wisest solution for building your place these days.

 

The greatest perks of wooden houses

Perfect microclimate. Wood is a hygroscopic material, so wooden walls regulate humidity in the house, absorbing excess moisture and giving it away when the air is dry. Wood is permeable to oxygen and water vapors, so you will never face the problem of the lack of fresh air in your place. Thanks to these properties, you will always maintain a nearly perfect microclimate in your dwelling.

 

Beneficial for health. If you are a health-caring type, you will definitely appreciate the healthy-beneficial effect of a wooden house. Aside from maintaining the perfect microclimate within the walls of your home, wood also keeps humidity at an optimal level due to its natural properties. You may need additional tools like humidifiers or dehumidifiers to reach the same effect with brick or block walls, so wood is a budget-friendly solution in the long run. But that’s not all. Wood neutralizes toxins in the air, which is a significant advantage considering the current ecological situation. Allergic people would also benefit from a wooden house as this material won’t attract dust particles. As a result, the air is much purer.

 

Advantageous psychological aspect. Natural wood has powerful psychological properties we, humans, perceive subconsciously. The wooden surface remains its warm and calming shades even after varnishing, helping you reach a state of inner peace. After the construction stage is over, a wood scent remains in the house for a long time, which impressively improves your mood and tonus.

 

Geat heat retention. Excellent heat insulation is another significant benefit of wooden houses over stone or brick ones. Wood keeps heat, so it would be easy to warm the entire place even when you’ve been away for a long time.

 

Durable construction. The evident benefit of wooden dwellings is the durability of the construction. Due to the joint elasticity, the construction withstands heavy loads and seismic soil activities, while stone walls will crack under these conditions.

 

Eco-friendliness. There is hardly any other building material that is capable of competing with wood in terms of environmental indicators. First, because it’s a renewable material and households plant new trees, deforestation causes minimal harm to the environment. Second, wood processing is completely wasteless as sawdust and shavings are then used to create other building or finishing materials. Moreover, wood is a natural material, so it’s completely safe for the environment even after processing.

 

Time-saving construction process. Wooden house construction is less time-consuming compared to a brick or stone building process. For instance, it will take a couple of months to build a house of the profiled beam.

Order from
1 Step 1

Order from

House view

Choose a building material:

Material 1
Material 2

Roof view:

Roof 1
Roof 2
Roof 3
Roof 4
Roof 5
Roof 6
Roof 7
Roof 8

Größe des Hauses:

Is there a terrace? If yes, please indicate the size:

Will there be a garage? If yes, indicate the size:

Number of rooms:

Your contacts:

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
1 Step 1

Contact

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Menu

Ein Haus mit Profilholz bauen – Hausbau mit Massivholz

Ein Haus mit Profilholz bauen – Hausbau mit Massivholz

Holz ist ein natürliches und  zu 100% ökologisches Baumaterial. Holz wird seit Jahrhunderten im Bauwesen verwendet. Dieser Ansatz ist vor allem für den Bau eines Eigenheims optimal.

Die wichtigsten Vorteile des Holzhausbaus

Ein perfektes Mikroklima: Holz ist ein hygroskopisches Material. Wände aus Holz sind in der Lage, die Luftfeuchtigkeit selbst zu regulieren, indem sie überschüssige Feuchtigkeit aufnehmen und sie bei Bedarf wieder abgeben. Darüber hinaus ist Holz sehr durchlässig für Sauerstoff und Wasserdampf, was bedeutet, dass es in Ihrer Wohnung nie an frischer Luft mangeln wird. Somit genießen Sie ein ideales Raumklima,

Die heilende Wirkung von Holz

Jeder der auf seine Gesundheit achtet, wird die Vorteile von Holzhäusern zu schätzen wissen. Denn Holz verbessert nicht nur das Raumklima erheblich, sondern ist aufgrund seiner natürlichen Eigenschaften auch in der Lage, einen optimalen Feuchtigkeitsgehalt zu halten. Wenn Ihre Wände aus Ziegeln oder Beton bestehen, benötigen Sie zusätzliche Beschläge, um diesen Effekt zu erzielen. Ebenso wichtig ist, dass Holz in der Lage ist, Giftstoffe in der Raumluft zu neutralisieren. Angesichts der heutigen Umweltbedingungen ist dies ein großes Plus. Speziell Allergiker werden sich durch die Vorteile von Holzhäusern besonders wohlfühlen. Die Wände ziehen praktisch keinen Staub an, dadurch wird die Luft im Raum viel sauberer.

Psychologie

Holz hat eine Reihe von natürlichen Eigenschaften, die wir auf einer unbewussten Ebene wahrnehmen. Eine Holzoberfläche ist angenehm für das Auge und hat auch nach dem Lackieren eine warme, entspannende Wirkung. Das Holzaroma das im Raum verweilt, hebt spürbar die Stimmung und das Energieniveau.

Eine gute Wärmedämmung ist ein weiterer Vorteil eines Holzhauses im Vergleich zu einem Stein- oder Ziegelbau. Holz speichert die Wärme besonders gut. Es ist leicht einen Raum auch nach längerer Abwesenheit der Besitzer warm zu halten.

-Robuste Konstruktion

Die Vorteile von Holzhäusern gegenüber z. B. Steinhäusern liegen auch im Hinblick auf die Zuverlässigkeit der Konstruktion auf der Hand. Aufgrund der Elastizität der Verbindungen ist ein Holzbau unglaublich belastbar und hält Bodenschwankungen gut aus, während Steinmauern unter solchen Bedingungen unweigerlich Risse bekommen.

Umwelt

Kein anderes Baumaterial kann in Sachen Ökologie mit Holz konkurrieren. Erstens ist der Schaden für die Umwelt durch die Abholzung aufgrund der kontinuierlichen Erneuerung minimal. Zweitens wird es nicht verschwendet; Sägemehl und Späne werden zu Bau- und Ausbaumaterialien recycelt. Außerdem ist Holz selbst ein Naturprodukt und verursacht auch nach der Verarbeitung keine Umweltschäden.

Geringe Zeitkosten

Das Bauen mit Holz erfordert wesentlich weniger Zeit als das Bauen mit Stein oder Ziegeln. So kann beispielsweise ein Gebäude mit Profilholz im Durchschnitt innerhalb von einigen Monaten errichtet werden.

Für weitere Informationen

Bestellung von
1 Step 1

Bestellen von

Haus Ansicht

Wählen Sie ein Baumaterial:

Material 1
Material 2

Ansicht Dach:

Dach 1
Dach 2
Dach 3
Dach 4
Dach 5
Dach 6
Dach 7
Dach 8

Größe des Hauses:

Gibt es eine Terrasse? Wenn ja, geben Sie die Größe an:

Wird es eine Garage geben? Wenn ja, geben Sie die Größe an:

Anzahl der Zimmer:

Deine Kontakte:

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
1 Step 1

Kontakt

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Menü